Broker Check

Our Team

Joseph DiPaolo, CFP®, EA, ChFC®, CLU®

Chief Advisor

813-475-3130

Joe@dipaolofinancial.com

Joseph is the anchor and inspiration for DiPaolo Financial Group. It is was his dream to have a family run business where all the members of his family can each bring their talents to the table to help facilitate his passion of helping...

Read more

Karen DiPaolo

CCO, COO

813-475-3130

813-501-1361

karen@dipaolofinancial.com

Karen handles the operations, back end management and compliance of DiPaolo Financial Group. Coming from a background in law enforcement, Karen understands the need of rules that guide an industry and is passionate about ensuring our...

Read more

Anthony DiPaolo, CFP®, CLTC®

Financial Advisor

813-475-3130

anthony@dipaolofinancial.com

Anthony is Joseph and Karen's eldest son and like his parents, has a passion for personal finance. Anthony is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) as well as a Certified Long Term Care (CLTC) specialist at DiPaolo Financial Group....

Read more

Nicole Mitela, FPQP®

Paraplanner

813-475-3130

nicole@dipaolofinancial.com

Nicole is a graduate from the University of South Florida. She received her Bachelor of Science in Finance in 2019 and immediately began working in the wealth management field...

Read more

Jamie Renedo

Senior Client Services

813-475-3130

813-501-1361

jamie@dipaolofinancial.com

Jamie is DiPaolo Financial Group’s newest team member.  She comes from 19 years of financial industry customer service experience and is dedicated to assisting clients financial needs and requests on a daily basis...

Read more

Seena Wunsch

Client Services

813-475-3130

813-501-1361

seena@dipaolofinancial.com

Seena is the newest Client Services role to join the DFG team! She is a true Floridian who loves to travel with her husband and daughter to create a captivating blend of family joy and adventure. Her favorite holiday is Christmas...

Read more

Sierra Sainz

Marketing Associate

813-475-3130

813-501-1361

sierra@dipaolofinancial.com

Sierra is currently spearheading the marketing department here at DiPaolo Financial Group. She is in pursuit of her Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science, with a minor in Marketing. Sierra focuses on getting the DFG name out to...

Read more

Adam DiPaolo

Client Services

813-475-3130

813-501-1361

adam@dipaolofinancial.com

Adam is the front desk client services representative at our firm. He is the youngest son of Joseph and Karen and is currently attending USF to pursue his Doctor of Physical Therapy degree. Adam has a love for fitness that is beginning...

Read more

Fran DiPaolo

Client Relations

813-475-3130

fran@dipaolofinancial.com

Fran is the client relations arm of our firm. She is the matriarch of the DiPaolo family and brings her sense of family and togetherness to our clients. At DiPaolo Financial, we feel as though our clients are part of our family and as...

Read more

Michael Moubarak, CPA

Director of Tax Services

(813) 475-3130

Michael is a Certified Public Accountant who brings 15 years of experience in the tax space to our firm. Michael completed both his undergraduate and master's degree in accounting from the University of South Florida. Michael loves to...

Read more

Nikki Ware

Certified Medicare Specialist

813-475-3130

nikki@charliesagents.com

Coming Soon

Read more
<b>Download Your Free Mini eBook!</b>

Download Your Free Mini eBook!

Momma's Secret Recipe for Retirement Success includes powerful financial knowledge that you cannot afford to miss. This FREE mini eBook reveals various keys that can aid in the creation of a successful retirement plan, which may seem just as elusive and mysterious as that favorite recipe Momma used to make!

You've got questions. We've got answers.

Thank you!
Oops!