Broker Check

Team

 

Joseph DiPaolo ChFC, CLU

Financial Planner

(813) 475-3130

Joe@dipaolofinancial.com

Joseph is the anchor and inspiration for DiPaolo Financial Group. It is was his dream to have a family run business where all the members of his family can each bring their talents to the table to help facilitate his passion of helping...

Read more

Karen DiPaolo

Operations Manager

813-475-3132

karen@dipaolofinancial.com

Karen handles the operations, back end management and compliance of DiPaolo Financial Group. Coming from a background in law enforcement, Karen understands the need of rules that guide an industry and is passionate about ensuring our...

Read more

Fran DiPaolo

Client Relations

(813) 475-3133

fran@dipaolofinancial.com

Fran is the client relations arm of our firm. She is the matriarch of the DiPaolo family and brings her sense of family and togetherness to our clients. At DiPaolo Financial, we feel as though our clients are part of our family and as...

Read more

Julan Mustafa

Owner/Founder Mustafa Law Firm, P.A.

727-725-7600

727-213-6937

julan@mustafalawfirm.com

Julan Mustafa is the founder of Mustafa Law Firm, P.A. which is located in the same office complex as DiPaolo Financial. This offers our clients the convenience of meeting with an attorney well versed in the areas of Estate Planning,...

Read more

Anthony DiPaolo

Marketing and Communications Director

813-475-3130

anthony@dipaolofinancial.com

Anthony is Joseph and Karen's eldest son and like his parents, has a passion for helping his community. In the firm, Anthony is responsible for planning, developing, and implementing all of DiPaolo Financial Group’s marketing...
Read more

Lucy Reyes

Client Services

813-475-3130

lucy@dipaolofinancial.com

Lucy brings over 20 years of experience in the Financial Services industry. She received her Bachelor of Arts from the State University of New York College at Old Westbury and immediately began working in the financial services field....

Read more